ON TOUR

Dj-Fly-New-York

Fri, Nov 2, 2018

Grenoble (France)

Dj Fly & Elisa Do Brasil
Snow Garden Festival – Palais des Sports – 14 Bd Clemenceau, 38029 Grenoble

Sat, Nov 3, 2018

Tulle (France)

Dj Fly, Biffty, Dj Weedim, Don Choa, Dj Djel, Apollo & Scryss
Festival O Les Coeurs – Avenue Lieutenant Colonel Farot, 19000 Tulle, France

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Strasbourg (France)

Next Club – 17 Rue des Moulins, 67000 Strasbourg, France

Fri, Nov 16, 2018

Chambéry (France)

Dj Fly Orkestra ft Anton Serra, Dooz Kawa, Supa Dupa
Tartine festival – Le Scarabée – 148 av. Daniel Rops, 73000 Chambéry, France

Sat, Nov 17, 2018

Monthey (Switzerland)

Pop Art – 4 Rue du Château, 1870 Monthey, Switzerland

Thu, Nov 22, 2018

Nantes (France)

Café Pop – 2 Allée Duguay Trouin, 44000 Nantes, France

Sat, Nov 24, 2018

Nantes (France)

Le Parisien – 12 Rue Talensac, 44000 Nantes, France

Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Innsbruck (Austria)

Wohnzimmer – Fürstenweg 5, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Thu, Dec 5, 2018

Nantes (France)

Rane Showcase
Michenaud – 18 Allée Baco, 44000 Nantes, France

Sat, Dec 8, 2018

Narbonne (France)

L’Imprévu – 69 Avenue de Croix S, 11100 Narbonne, France

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Lyon (France)

Dj Fly + l’Animalerie
Transbordeur – 3 bd de Stalingrad 69100 Villeurbanne, France

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Lyon (France)

after show l’Animalerie
L’Ambuscade – 35 rue Imbert Colomes 69001 Lyon, France

Thu, Dec 20, 2018

Amiens (France)

Delirium Café – 76 Rue St Leu, 80000 Amiens, France

Fri, Jan 4, 2019

Luz-Saint-Sauveur (France)

Le Ti’Pic – Place du 8 Mai, 65120 Luz-Saint-Sauveur, France

Sat, Jan 12, 2019

Quimper (France)

Dj Fly & Elisa Do Brasil
Le Novamax – 2 Boulevard Dupleix, 29000 Quimper, France

Fri, Jan 18, 2019

Nantes (France)

Warehouse – 21 Quai des Antilles, 44200 Nantes, France

Fri, Jan 25, 2019

Méribel (French Alps)

Down Town – imm. Le Ruitor, 73550 Méribel, France

Tue, Jan 29, 2019

Bourg-Saint-Maurice (French Alps)

Latino Loco – Place de la patinoire, 73700 Bourg-Saint-Maurice, France

Thu, Jan 31, 2019

La Plagne (French Alps)

Le Luna – Place de la Cheminée, Plagne Centre, 73210 La Plagne, France

Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Perpignan (France)

Dj Fly & Elisa Do Brasil
El Mediator – Avenue Général Leclerc, 66000 Perpignan, France

Fri, Feb 15, 2019

Besançon (France)

Dj Fly & Dj Nétik
L’Antonnoir – 21 Rue de Dole, 25000 Besançon, France

Sat, Feb 16, 2019

Delémont (Switzerland)

Dj Fly & Dj Nétik
SAS – Rue du 23-Juin, 2800 Delémont, Switzerland

Tue, Feb 26, 2019

Nantes (France)

Scratch Lab – Hip Opsession
Trempolino – 6 boulevard Léon-Bureau, 44200 Nantes, France

Thu, Mar 7, 2019

La Plagne (French Alps)

Le Luna – Place de la Cheminée, Plagne Centre, 73210 La Plagne, France

Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Lyon (France)

Maison M – 21 Place Gabriel Rambaud, 69001 Lyon

Mon, Mar 11, 2019

Méribel (French Alps)

Down Town – imm. Le Ruitor, 73550 Méribel, France

Tue, Mar 12, 2019

Les Arcs 2000 (French Alps)

Latino Loco – Place de la patinoire, 73700 Bourg-Saint-Maurice, France

Wed, Mar 13, 2019

Val Thorens (French Alps)

Wild and Savage – Galerie Caron Val Thorens, 73440 Val Thorens, France

Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Les Ménuires (French Alps)

Le Challenge – Les Ménuires, la croisette, Immeuble Péclet, 73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, France

Fri, Mar 15, 2019

Val d’Isère (French Alps)

Le Next – Avenue Olympique 73150 Val-d’Isère, France

Sat, Mar 16, 2019

Villars-sur-Ollon (Switzerland)

Le Moon Boots – Avenue Centrale 134, 1884 Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland

Wed, Mar 20, 2019

Les Gets (French Alps)

L’Après Ski – 125 Route du Front de Neige, 74260 Les Gets, France

Wed, Mar 20, 2019

Les Gets (French Alps)

Le Barbylone – 490 Rue du Centre, 74260 Les Gets, France

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Châtel (French Alps)

Le Nazca – 207 Route de Vonnes, 74390 Châtel

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Villeurbanne (France)

Closing night of Reperkusound festival – Dj Fly & Elisa Do Brasil
Double Mixte – 19 Avenue Gaston Berger, 69100 Villeurbanne

BOOKING

If you want DJ FLY in your club or your festival : booking@dj-fly.com